Captivated by Him by McKenzie Lewis #newrelease #bookspotlight

ML-CapbH-RW-Amazon-NEW

BOOK DESCRIPTION

Introducing CAPTIVATED BY HIM in a new BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE series, featuring a strong, passionate, older woman and a young billionaire…

Amber Simmons has worked extremely hard to get to where she is in her company. As the editor-in-chief for the magazine and as a woman of humble beginnings, she has to be tough to stay there. But when this BBW meets a handsome, smart intern, Dalton Caldwell, she risks it all for him.

This is PART ONE of the CAPTIVATED BY HIM romance trilogy.
It is NOT a standalone.
This romance is intended for readers 18 years and over.
It is FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

A billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford and J.S. Scott.

Captivated by Him (A Billionaire Romance Volume 1) released
Captivated by Him (A Billionaire Romance Volume 2) Coming soon!
Captivated by Him (A Billionaire Romance Volume 3) Coming soon!

Buy it now: Amazon

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

JA Huss

Official Blog of New York Times Bestselling Author, JA Huss

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, saucy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

%d bloggers like this: