The Color of Love Blog Hop

Hey guys! welcome to the second annual the Color of Love Blog Hop. It’s my first time being a part of this wonderful event, and I want to take this opportunity to thank Love Bites & Silk, as well as Kiru Taye, Empi Baryeh and Nana Prah for giving me the opportunity to be part of it. What’s more, I’m delighted to be amongst a group of people, whose work (books and/or blogs) I’ve enjoyed reading.

So, what do I enjoy about reading and writing interracial and multicultural romance? My answer is quite simple, and it is this: I love the fact that the expression and beauty of love is similar to those that we find in what is commonly known as mainstream romance. In other words, there are no boundaries when it comes to love, so even if you read a romance involving an African American woman and a Native American man, or an Indian woman and a Chinese man, or a Hispanic woman and an African American man, the same story can be told, even if it features a White woman and White man, instead.

For those of you who don’t know me, I’m a fairly new author of interracial and multicultural romance. I’ve published a few books, and I’ve got some that will be released very soon. You may click here to check out the books that I’ve already released, and here, to see those that will be coming soon.

~~~~HERE’S THE INFORMATION ON THE PRIZES THAT ARE IN STORE FOR YOU~~~~

Grand prizes:

1st prize $50 Amazon GC + 7 ebooks

2nd prize $25 Amazon GC + 7 ebooks

3rd prize $15 Amazon GC + 7 ebooks

4th prize $10 Amazon GC + 6 ebooks

5th prize $5 Amazon GC + 6 ebooks

The Color of Love Box 1

BookBox: embed book widget, share book list

The Color of Love Box 2

BookBox: embed book widget, share book list

RAFFLECOPTER

a Rafflecopter giveaway

HOLD UP!!! THAT’S NOT ALL…I’M GIVING YOU AN OPPORTUNITY TO WIN ONE MORE PRIZE…

WHAT IS THE PRIZE?

$5 Amazon Gift Card

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO TO BE ELIGIBLE?

State in the comments box below, the name(s) of your favorite interracial and/or multicultural romance you’ve read this year.

WHEN IS THE DEADLINE?

Monday, 8 December, 2014 at 11:59 EST.

Follow me on:

Blog / Twitter / Facebook

CLICK HERE TO HOP ALONG TO THE OTHER STOPS.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “The Color of Love Blog Hop

  1. Sherika Williams

    Perfect by Delaney Diamond I think is my fav so far this year.

  2. LaTanya Lawson

    I’d have to go with Perfect (Johnson Family Book 2) by Delaney Diamond

    caiidynsmommie at gmail dot com

  3. belindaegreen

    I just finished reading the Destined for Love series by Janet Eckford. There are 4 books in the series. Quite enjoyable reads! I recommend it highly.

    Thanks for the opportunity!

    Belinda G
    belgre at centurylink dot net

  4. I agree with you completely about IR/MC books. Its basically all about the romance. Thanks for participating in the Color of Love Blog Hop.

  5. bn100

    all I need is you by M. Malone

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  6. VeronikaDream

    Scars by Kiru Taye. Loved it!

  7. There are so many awesome books! One of my go to, must buys is Kiru Taye! Love, love love!! lol Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Tina B

    My favorite so far this year is Bonded in Shadows and A Slow Burn, both by Tigris Eden! Love her work!
    Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.

  9. kyra

    The Sweetest Taboo by Harper Miller. This was an awesome read.
    Kyratinker36@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

JA Huss

Official Blog of New York Times Bestselling Author, JA Huss

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, saucy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

