Hot n’ Sprung Blog Hop

Hey guys! Welcome to the first annual Hot n’ Spung Blog Hop. I’d like to thank authors Laurel Cremant and RaeLynn Blue for organizing this event. I promise you a fantastic time during the next few days. Below, you’ll see a list of other bloggers and authors who are participating in the Hot n’ Spung Blog Hop, and all the prizes you have the chance to win. Summer is just around the corner and I simply can’t wait for all those things that show us that summer is here: fresh-cut grass, panting dogs, lemonade, trickling sweat, booming fireworks…Okay, you get the picture! Oh, yeah! What’s summer without a great read? To me, a great summer read is one in which the hero and/or heroine takes risks and tries or does something new, be it starting a new job, relocating to a different state, getting rid of the toxic people in their, or just falling in love with someone new. In my latest release, Work It Out, Marcelle ‘MJ’ Jeffreys does just that. She decides to leave her abusive husband, takes her autistic, teenage daughter with her, and returns home. She even starts a job that she enjoys. So, as far as MJ is concerned, the only thing she has left to do, is to get rid of the junk-in-her-trunk by joining the gym. She doesn’t expect to find love there, but that’s what she does, in spite of the fact that Dylan McCoy is a younger man she’s known since he was a kid. What a dilemma! Hmm… Sometimes readers have a way of capturing the essence of what an author’s story is about. Check out Felicia’s review! Man, I couldn’t have expressed it any better than Felicia did! So, if you love reading about women over 40, who are getting their groove back with a younger man, and there’s a bit of suspense and intrigue in the mix, then Work It Out might just be the right summer read for you. Hop on over to my Book Shelf if you want to check out my other books that could be summer reads for you, and click here if you want to find out about the book I’ll be releasing later this month. And, of course, if you’d like to join my mailing list, simply Contact Roxy. Be sure to type SUBSCRIBE in the subject line and then hit Submit. By doing that, you’ll receive a monthly newsletter, sneak peeks at my upcoming releases, and chances to win some fabulous prizes.

**********GIVEAWAY**********

Prizes:  an e-copy of one of my books of your choice AND a  $5 gift card to Amazon How to Enter:  Say, in the comments below, what you love about summer.  Don’t forget to include your email addy. Deadline to Enter: May 7th at 11:59 PM EST

Best of  luck!

Now, here are some other fabulous prizes we have in store for you. All you have to do is click on the Rafflecopter below, and you have a chance to WIN. 

Don’t forget to participate in the  Rafflecopter giveaway.

And just one more thing…Visit the other authors and bloggers who are also participating in this Hot n’ Spung Blog Hop.  I’m sure you’ll have lots of fun.  Click here!

Categories: Hot n' Spung Blog Hop | Tags: , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Hot n’ Sprung Blog Hop

  1. Tina

    Great Blog Hop..

  2. Matysha

    What I love about the summer is family vacations, reunions, & cookouts!!!! Family time in summer is the best!!!!

  3. Ida Louise Johnson

    Here’s to a great summer! Second reading of “Work It Out” better and better.

  4. stephaniebartley1

    Hi Ms. Roxy,

    What I like about the summer is that I get to spend more time with my grandkids. For sure, I like the fact of all the steamy New novels that will be out.

  5. Watermelon and Popsicles I live in panama city Florida so I’m surrounded by water its beautiful here in the summer. My baby is out from college in the summer so he’s with me more.

  6. bn100

    like going to the beach

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  7. Kathy O

    I love summer hot half naked men and a good book. Thanks for the hop and giveaway. Koala571 at msn dot com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, saucy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

Black Page Turners

Your Passport to Great Books

