#GuestPost- 5 Things Interracial Couples Can Do to Make their Relationship Work + Giveaway by Roxy Wilson

I was a guest blogger today.

M. J. Kane

Happy New Year, MJ.  It’s good to be visiting with you and your readers, today.  Like the rest of your fans, I’m eagerly anticipating your third book in the Butterfly Memoirs.

It’s interesting that about a year ago, I had the privilege and pleasure of reading and reviewing Jaded (click here to read my review).  Incidentally, Zach made it to Roxy’s Top Ten Heroes for 2013.

I’m an avid reader, so it shouldn’t come as a surprise that since I enjoyed Jaded, I checked out MJ’s backlist, 1-clicked, and read A Heart Not Easily Broken.  Brian and Ebony’s story was both heart-wrenching and heart-warming and I rooted for them all the way to the end of their journey, at least the journey within the confines of the pages of the book.

For those who may not know this, Brian and Ebony are an interracial couple…

View original post 1,845 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, sassy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

Black Page Turners

Your Passport to Great Books

