#MySexySaturday – He’s So Into You (Healing Hearts) – Part 7

My goodness! I can’t believe it’s another Saturday already! Actually, it’s week 14 of My Sexy Saturday Blog Hop. Yet, it thrills me every time I’m afforded the opportunity to share a snippet of my debut novella, He’s So Into You, with my readers. And as always, I get to share my idea of what the term sexy means. Did you miss out on last week’s snippet? Well, click here and you’ll get an opportunity to read it.

You want to know what I think is sexy? I’m glad you asked! Sexy is when a man wants to make it his business to ensure that his partner, his woman, gets all the pleasure he thinks she deserves. When he’s willing to put her needs in front of his own, and in so doing, her pleasure becomes his pleasure. This is illustrated in the following 7 sentences of my debut novella, He’s So Into You. *sigh* Jordan’s just too sexy for his own good!

My Sexy Snippet:

Jordan wanted to make tonight good for her, like it never was before. His grip on her hips was intense, the way his dick burrowed inside her was forceful. Raina was so fucking fantastic. He felt the walls of her pussy tighten and then the muscles contracted around him. She yelled his name over and over through her climax, and he continued to thrust wildly into her. Jordan knew it was only a matter of time before he too found his release. His balls stiffened and his heart beat heavily against his chest.

Do you want a sexy read during this long Labor Day weekend? Why don’t you try He’s So Into You?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to check out this week’s Sexy Saturday authors who are pleased to share 7 words, 7 sentences or 7 paragraphs – snippets from their latest works…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “#MySexySaturday – He’s So Into You (Healing Hearts) – Part 7

  1. dakotatrace

    whew…that’s a hot one. Gotta love it 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, saucy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

Black Page Turners

Your Passport to Great Books

