#MySexySaturday – He’s So Into You (Healing Hearts) – Part 6

Welcome to Week 13 of My Sexy Saturday Blog Hop.

It’s my pleasure to give you my definition of sexy. Check out last week’s definition of the term.

I think when a man sweeps a woman off her feet, especially when she least expects it, is incredibly sexy. It makes her feel delicate, wanted, protected, loved. This is evident in the following 7 paragraphs of my debut novella, He’s So Into You, when Jordan sweeps Raina off her feet. That’s so sexy!

My Sexy Excerpt:

Jordan responded by claiming her hands and planting a kiss on her lips. Without breaking their connection, he swept her off her feet, walked over to the bed and gently placed her on it.
Jordan gazed down at her as she lay on the bed looking like an enchantress.
I’m going to show her how much I want her tonight.
Maybe even after tonight.

Jordan was shocked by the depth of his feelings for a woman he had known such a short time…
Damn.
It’s only for one night.

If you want a sexy read this weekend, why not purchase He’s So Into You?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to check out this week’s Sexy Saturday authors who are pleased to share 7 words, 7 sentences or 7 paragraphs – snippets from their latest works……

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “#MySexySaturday – He’s So Into You (Healing Hearts) – Part 6

  1. Great snippet- Thank you for sharing. Only one night- somehow I get the feeling the one night will be extended. 🙂
    ~Decadent
    My Blog

  2. Nice! Love it when an author lets us inside a hero’s head as well. 😀

    Dakota

  3. I like that too, Dakota. Having both the hero and heroine’s point of view gives me an insight into why they make certain decisions, or why they chose to do this rather than that. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. Love to read snippets from the hero’s POV. Great job and thanks for being part of My Sexy Saturday.

  5. Pingback: #MySexySaturday – He’s So Into You (Healing Hearts) – Part 7 | Roxy Wilson

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

JA Huss

Official Blog of New York Times Bestselling Author, JA Huss

Terry Bolryder

Fun and sexy shifter romance!

Diverse Book Tours

Virtual book tour promotional services for diverse books everywhere.

Buy The Cover

My musings about books, reviews, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

My Reading Nook

Voracious reader of all the books

imy santiago

indie writer

Obstinate Headstrong Girl ... author Renée Reynolds

Writer. Thinker. Talker. Author of smart, saucy, and seductive happily ever afters. I love a good shenanigan.

Lessons Learned in Life

To encourage you to keep going. To remind you to be strong. Lessons Learned In Life® Copyright © 2013™

